TV - Movielog

A List Of Films Others Have Told Me To Watch:

Hey, loving people of the blog. I’m here after a long time and back with a bang! I always have others telling me to watch movies and as a good movie buff, make a list of it. So that I stick to my words, I’m making a list of films I’ll realistically watch and promised to watch too.

  1. Gattaca
  2. Equilibrium
  3. Silent Runnings
  4. Pitch Black
  5. LA Confidential
  6. Blade Runner
  7. Platoon
  8. The French Connection
  9. Taxi Driver
  10. The Deer Hunter
  11. Top Gun
  12. Good Morning Vietnam
  13. Stardust
  14. Split

I’ll be adding to this list in the next few days

Leave a Reply

