Moviemas · TV - Movielog

5 Days Till Christmas – Netflix UK Edition

With Christmas being right round the corner, I wanted to get into the spirit and recommend a list of movies.

I just recently bought the Chromecast (new model, bye bye USB) so my recommendations will be movies on Netflix only! If you don’t have Netflix, I’m sure you’ll be able to stream these movies elsewhere.

Love Actually (I know… let me just get it out the way)

Jingle All The Way

Home Alone (Obviously – do I need to include the trailer? Okay fine I will)

Disney’s A Christmas Carol 

The Santa Clause

Arthur Christmas

National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation

The Nightmare Before Christmas

Lemony Snicket’s A Series of Unfortunate Events

Mickey’s Once Upon A Christmas

I know I’ve left out some epic Christmas movies out and you can blame Netflix UK for that! I wouldn’t worry about it though – Moviemas series to the rescue 🙂

One thought on “5 Days Till Christmas – Netflix UK Edition

Leave a Reply

