“Mistakes are proof that you’re trying.”

I’ve been trying to kick myself into situations that are very uncomfortable for me but is important for my growth. As many will know I suffer from anxiety and work in an industry that requires full-frontal association with humans and human-like-things. Recently I’ve been feeling like Kirby fighting against an on-going tide, painful repeated hits.

alone-and-confused

It’s been hard man, BUT the more mistakes I make the quicker I get to grips with things! It’s such a mind-numbing cycle but so, so crucial. So there you have it a guys, a mental update.

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

