Uncategorized

Happiness?

I’m not really sure if you can force happiness, well you can but then it starts to become heavy and then you over-think and before you know it you’re back to welcoming all your sorrows. You need to be true to yourself, as hard it is to let go of what’s become a tradition in your life – it’s just something you need to do to feel light. Do you know what I mean?

So many people underestimate the feeling of ‘finally letting go’ and walking past what once used to confuse you. I think I like feeling light more than happiness or love. I’m okay with never feeling constant happiness which is a myth anyway, you don’t ever REMAIN happy – it’s more like a river – a flow of goods and bads. All I know right now is that I want to become light and the light to my life – just be me. JUST ME. Is that okay? will everyone be okay with that?

 

Leave a Reply

