Uncategorized

After graduation?

This isn’t a post graduate post, ha. But, seriously it’s more like a pre-graduate (if I do) post discussing what the hell am I meant to do for the rest of my life.

I read and hear all these trials and tribulations, success and failures of choices made after gradaution – how old are we though? like really, I’ll be 22 when I graduate and I still have NO clue what I want to do.

I’m a marketing undergraduate and I don’t even really like random people, or people in general to be fair. I’m closed, with a certain group of friends that think more or less like me thus the friendship remains… I can’t sell because I’m too nice and refrain from conning people.

Lets all bow to self service systems at retailers.

What are you doing? What do I do? Where do I even go from here? 

Leave a Reply

