Uncategorized

Silver-freaking-awesome-Linings Playbook.

Okay. Okay. No wait.. Okay. How great was the movie? I’m still in shock, I love this feeling- you know the type where you go in watching a movie with no expectation and then come out totally mind blown!

I thought this would be another typical rom-com film, exactly what I needed because lately I have been so caught up with Uni work, absolutely stressed out but was I wrong- It was out of this freaking-world type of movie. Unbelievable set of cast, Bradley Cooper and Jen Lawrence do such a great job. So great.

I know this week has been all about ‘Breaking Dawn’ but man, go watch this movie! I seriously recommend it, enjoyed every bit.. 

One thought on “Silver-freaking-awesome-Linings Playbook.

Leave a Reply

