You already made eye contact, might as well click to see the exciting news!

I’m a second year Marketing student who has an interest in everything- you name it! Books, Cinema, TV Shows and occasional generous doings such as guiding people, Business tutoring, Books/Movie recommendations, Hair and Beauty tips, Fashion, Networking with the right people.. with the Economic crisis- even lead you to the right Job websites! (precious)

I made this absurd pact with myself, I am going to help as many people as I can before the end of this year! This is your free pass people- No matter how big or small your issue, I’ll try my best!

Contact: S_Enquiries@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

